Passages for the Listless and Tired

Very pleased to announce my new album is now available from the wonderful Dronarivm imprint.  Official release date was December 20th, and is limited to 100 copies.  It has been beautifully mastered by Jason Corder, and features wonderful design work by label curator Dmitry Taldykin.  I hope you enjoy!!


This is my contribution for the forthcoming various artist's compilation 'Fogbound' on Somehow Recordings. The album features contributions from the following artists:
1. Hakobune 2. Porya Hatami 3. Darren Harper 4. A Bleeding Star 5. Celer 6. Chihei Hatakeyama 7. Tomoyoshi Date
Released on the 25th Of September 2012. All photography has been commissioned by Julia Dewhirst and Tim David Brice. The package will be a full digi-pack (75 copies) with 8 small post cards with each release. A special edition of  F o g b o u n d will be released with a small independent poster, and limited to just 15 copies. The design and photograph for this will be kept until the morning of the release date before going live on the site, Facebook and Twitter. The cover design for the Fogbound digi-pack will be completed by Rutger Zuydervelt & is also mastered by Stefano Guzzetti
More info~
Somehow Recordings  

Tales Of Seven From Distant Shore

I'm thrilled to announce that the first edition of my ongoing collaboration with Porya Hatami, entitled 'Tales Of Seven From Distant Shore', will be released 7/11/12 on the wonderful Heart and Soul imprint! It features beautiful artwork by Azad Jannati, and has been mastered by Jason Corder.  I hope you enjoy!

Don't Be A Stranger's Mix Tape/Compilation #1

 Thrilled to announce that 'A Moment of Sun; Blanket of Snow' is included on this wonderful compilation by the new net/cassette label 'Don't Be A Stranger'

The Pursuit of Quintessence

I'm very pleased and honored to announce that 'Autumn Breeze, Steeping Stone' is included on the wonderful Somehow Recordings compilation 'The Pursuit of Quintessence'.
Somehow Recordings