This is my contribution for the forthcoming various artist's compilation 'Fogbound' on Somehow Recordings. The album features contributions from the following artists:
1. Hakobune 2. Porya Hatami 3. Darren Harper 4. A Bleeding Star 5. Celer 6. Chihei Hatakeyama 7. Tomoyoshi Date
Released on the 25th Of September 2012. All photography has been commissioned by Julia Dewhirst and Tim David Brice. The package will be a full digi-pack (75 copies) with 8 small post cards with each release. A special edition of  F o g b o u n d will be released with a small independent poster, and limited to just 15 copies. The design and photograph for this will be kept until the morning of the release date before going live on the site, Facebook and Twitter. The cover design for the Fogbound digi-pack will be completed by Rutger Zuydervelt & is also mastered by Stefano Guzzetti
More info~
Somehow Recordings  

No comments:

Post a Comment